How do I delete my Facebook Business Manager account?
Steps to remove people from your Business Manager:
- Go to Business Settings.
- Click Users.
- Click People.
- Select the person you want to remove.
- Click and click Remove.
Why can’t I delete my Facebook Business Manager account?
You may be unable to delete your Business Manager for the following reasons: Ad accounts: Confirm that you have no outstanding ad account balances. If you have balances to pay, remember that it can take up to 2 weeks to process. All ad accounts must also be in adherence to our Ad Policy.
What happens if I delete Facebook Business Manager?
Ad accounts: When you delete your Business Manager, any ad accounts associated with your Business Manager are permanently deleted unless you choose to transfer them to another Business Manager.
How do I delete my Facebook business page 2021?
Just head to the page you’d like to delete, head to the settings option under ‘Edit page’ and scroll to the bottom to ‘Remove page’. Hit delete and hey presto! Your page will be removed. As is the case on mobile, you can restore your page within 14 days of deleting it, but after that, it will be gone forever.
Does deleting a business manager delete the page?
“If you permanently delete it, all assets (ad accounts, Pages, and product catalogs) will be removed from your business. You’ll continue to have admin rights to all assets associated with this business through your Facebook account.