How can I see my declined posts on Facebook?

How do you edit a declined post on Facebook?

Click on manage requests option which is directly after the invite members option on the list. Once this is done, you will see posts you’ve submitted that haven’t been approved yet. Click on the three dots beside the post you wish to edit and the post will be editable.

How do I see feedback on declined post?

Go to the pending posts section in your group and tap “More.” After you tap “Decline Post and Give Feedback”, that will take you to a screen where you can select which rule(s) the member broke and add any additional admin notes to be shown to other admins in the admin activity log.

How do I know if my Facebook post was denied?

Look at the gray button next to the person’s name. If the button reads “Friend Request Sent,” the person has not yet accepted or declined your friend request. If the button reads “+1 Add Friend,” the person denied your friendship request.

IT IS INTERESTING:  Question: How much is MySpace Tom Worth?

What happens if I delete a boosted post?

You can choose to delete an ad that you’ve created from a boosted post. Note: When you delete your boosted post, the ad ends immediately and your results will no longer be available.

Where can I see my uploading posts on Facebook?

Click the “Photos” link under your cover photo near the top of your timeline page. Click “Videos” in the top left corner, next to the Your Albums heading. The Your Videos section contains videos you’ve uploaded to Facebook.

Can Admin see who reported a post?

No. All the group admins will see is a notification of what was removed. They won’t be able to tell whether it was discovered by the AI or reported by a person, let alone who the person was.

Why is my post automatically declined?

Author has had their Facebook account for less than a certain number of months. … If a Facebook account has only existed for 1 month or less, you can automatically decline the post. You can also set it for 3, 12, or 24 months.

How can I see Admin feedback on Facebook?

Tap in the top right of Facebook, then scroll down to Groups and select your group. Tap More, then tap View Group Info. Tap Admin Activity. Tap to view a profile or learn more about an action taken.

Why are my posts being declined on Facebook?

ISSUE: “Your Page promotion doesn’t meet our guidelines”

Often a boosted post is rejected for one of three reasons: 1. Too much text in the image graphic. If there’s too much text on the image (see above), try changing the text ratio by decreasing the font size or removing some the content from the image.

IT IS INTERESTING:  Your question: Can Facebook live be watched later?

What is the Facebook jail?

Users that run afoul of Facebook’s rules can spend time in what many now call “Facebook Jail,” losing commenting and posting abilities for from 24 hours to 30 days or, in more serious cases, lose their accounts indefinitely.

Why is my Facebook account temporarily restricted?

Facebook will sometimes restrict users’ accounts if it feels they have posted something inappropriate, or engaged in activity that goes against its community standards. These restrictions may prevent you from seeing certain posts, sharing posts yourself, sending messages, adding friends or reacting to things.

How do I see my Facebook requests?

On desktop, this can be found in the left side menu of your group. Click on “Member Requests”. At the top of your member requests list, you will see a search bar, in which you can type a member’s first or last name to search for them.

What happens when you decline a Facebook group request?

Well, if someone declines a request to like a Facebook page the requester isn’t notified that his/her request was declined/cancelled. But the requester will find the friend’s name if he/she goes to invite friends to like a page.

How can I cancel pending request on Facebook?

How to Cancel a Facebook Group Awaiting a Membership

  1. Type the name of the group into the search bar at the top of the screen. …
  2. Find the “Request Sent” text in the upper-right corner of the group page. …
  3. Click the X beside the “Request Sent” text to cancel the group invite request.