How do I remove my camera roll from Facebook?

Can Facebook see my camera roll?

If you refer to your photo gallery on Facebook, then yes being the gallery hosted by Facebook itself, it has access to it. Facebook (the service and the Mobile / Desktop App) will NOT share your photos on its own.

How do I change my camera roll settings on Facebook?

To edit the privacy settings for your photo albums:

  1. In the bottom right of Facebook, tap , then tap your name.
  2. Scroll down and tap Photos.
  3. Tap Albums in the top right.
  4. Tap the album you want to change the privacy settings for.
  5. In the top right, tap , then tap Edit Album.

How do I clear my camera roll?

How to delete all the photos on your iPhone at once

  1. Select “Albums” to see your “All Photos” album, which may also be called “Recents” or “Camera Roll.” …
  2. After selecting all photos by sliding your finger to the top, tap the trash can icon.

How do I delete my entire camera roll?

To delete all the photos from your iPhone, open the Photos app and go to Photos > All Photos. Then hit Select, tap the last photo, and drag up until all photos and videos are selected. Finally, tap the Trash icon and select Delete Photos.

IT IS INTERESTING:  Why would he unfollow me on Instagram?

Can you tell if someone is spying on your Facebook page?

FACEBOOK holds some of your most personal info – but strangers or even pals might by spying on you. … Fortunately, Facebook lets you see where you’re logged in, giving you device and location details for each session. You can see the type of browser and even the date and time for when your account has been accessed.

Where is the camera roll on Facebook?

At the top of your News Feed, tap Photo. Select photos from your phone’s camera roll, then tap Done. If you want, you can: Tap a layout, if you’re uploading multiple photos.

How can I private my tagged photos on Facebook?

Scroll down and tap Settings. Scroll down to Audience and Visibility and tap Profile and Tagging. Tap Who can see posts you’re tagged in on your profile? Select the audience of people (such as Friends) that you’d like to be able to see the posts you’ve been tagged in.

What is camera roll?

Camera Roll is the app where your photos are stored locally on your Apple device. Camera Roll is one of the simplest and easiest apps to work with when taking photos with an iOS device.

How do I get rid of camera roll on my iPad?

You can do this in Settings>iCloud>Photos>iCloud Photo Library and tick it off,and your photos will not be saved to icloud.

How do I delete my camera roll on my iPad?

The easiest way to delete a picture or video clip on an iPad is to bring up the picture itself, then tap the trash can icon. A window will pop up with the words “Delete Photo” in red. Tap that, and the photo (or video) will be deleted.

IT IS INTERESTING:  Question: What happens if I don't follow back on Instagram?

What is camera roll in iPhone?

The Camera Roll on your iPhone, iPad or iPod Touch contains all the pictures and videos you take with the device. You can view and manage the images on your Camera Roll from the Photos app in iOS 7. You can also access your Camera Roll files from your Windows computer.